People

To call us from outside TU Delft please dial 015 27 and for calls from ouside The Netherlands +31 15 27 before the phone numbers shown. If you are looking for other people, the phone book of TU Delft might help.

Staff

Web Room Phone E-mail
Prof. Dr. H.W. Zandbergen (Henny) F218 82266 h.w.zandbergen@tudelft.nl
M.M.H. van der Veen (Marijke) B206 88792 m.m.h.vanderveen@tudelft.nl
Dr. J. Jansen (Jouk) B211 82272 j.jansen@tudelft.nl
Dr. Ir. F.D. Tichelaar (Frans) B213 82252 f.d.tichelaar@tudelft.nl
T.R. de Kruijff (Tom) B208 82269 t.r.dekruijff@tudelft.nl
V. Sechnikov (Vasili) B208 82269 v.sechnikov@tudelft.nl

Master students, PhD Researchers and Post Docs

Web Room Phone E-mail
S. Basak (Shibabrata) B218 89782 a.basak@tudelft.nl
A.K. Erdamar B210 86702 a.k.erdamar@tudelft.nl
S. Janbroers (Stephan) B203 86313
T. Kozlova (Tatiana) B210 8184796 t.kozlova@tudelft.nl
S.R.K. Malladi (Sairam) B216 861201 s.r.k.malladi@tudelft.nl
M. Neklyudova (Masha) B214 81536 m.neklyudova@tudelft.nl
M. Rudneva (Maria) B204 83735 m.rudneva@tudelft.nl
B. Song (Bo)
L. Vicarelli (Leoardo) B210  86702 l.vicarelli@tudelft.nl
Dr. M.Y. Wu (Meng-Yue) B212 86702 m.y.wu@tudelft.nl
Dr. Q. Xu (Qiang) B216 81201 q.xu@tudelft.nl
A.O. Yalcin (Anil) B218 89782 a.o.yalcin@tudelft.nl
Dr. T. Yokosawa (Tadahiro) B212 84796 t.yokosawa@tudelft.nl
C. Zhang (Chao) B210 8184796 C.Zhang-2@tudelft.nl
Back to top