People

To call us from outside TU Delft please dial 015 27 and for calls from ouside The Netherlands +31 15 27 before the phone numbers shown. If you are looking for other people, the phone book of TU Delft might help.

Staff

Web Room Phone E-mail
Prof. Dr. H.W. Zandbergen (Henny) F 160 82266 h.w.zandbergen@tudelft.nl
M.M.H. van der Veen (Marijke) F 178 88792 m.m.h.vanderveen@tudelft.nl
Dr. J. Jansen (Jouk) F 158 82272 j.jansen@tudelft.nl
Dr. Ir. F.D. Tichelaar (Frans) D105 82252 f.d.tichelaar@tudelft.nl
T.R. de Kruijff (Tom) F 156 82269 t.r.dekruijff@tudelft.nl

Postdoc and Researchers

Web Room Phone E-mail
Dr. M. Ahmadi (Majid) F154 84761 Majid.Ahmadi@tudelft.nl
C. Huang, M.Sc. (Chengyu) F154 84761 C.Huang-2@tudelft.nl
S. Jagarlamudi, M.Sc. (Samyuktha) F154 84761 S.Jagarlamudi@tudelft.nl
G. Wardhana, M.Sc. (Gandhika) F154 84761 G.Wardhana@tudelft.nl
Back to top